To do list

15 08 2009

I keep saying that I will get back to playing my alts (including my very neglected 80 spriest) just as soon as I have finished the game on my main.  So the current things on the to do list that I am working on:

  • Loremaster – I am trying to finish off outlands and stuck with some very annoying zones where am one or two quests short – then it is off to Eastern Kingdoms/Kalimdor for the rest of the grind
  • Exalted Oracles – I went with the puppy men first and have just started opening eggs with Oracles – mainly I am after the mount, but also wanting the Mercenary achievement from hitting exalted (then back to the Wolvar because oracles are creepy)
  • Exalted Argent Crusade – cause I am farming champion’s seals for the mounts – I got bored for a while so I still have only bought the “cheap” argent tournament mounts, but there are plenty still to get
  • PVP – my PVP set is stuck at mostly level 78 crafted items, so need to farm some honor to get some more
  • PVP mounts – have never gotten any of these so I have something concrete to aim for by way of marks while farming for new gear – does require that I amass a grand total of 150 WSG marks (currently on 30) – first up Stormpike battle charger
  • Exalted Argent Dawn – as part of the Loremaster I have been doing quests in EPL and WPL and am getting quite fond of those Dawnies stuck forever in that barren wilderness
  • My mount count is 70/100 – a quick reckoning of those I am still working towards leaves me a way short unless I manage to farm several rare drops.  But I remain confident that Blizz will work on adding more mounts for me by the time I get there.

Phew, that is a lot to be occupied with on a very small amount of game time every week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

